Current Instagram favourites

Hello everyone,

Recently, on my October favourites post, I mentioned Instagram. So today I thought that I’d share with you a few accounts that are my favourites! Everyones feed is so different but so pretty (you guys will see in a second). Also, some of these Instagrammers are my blogger friends and they have stunning feeds and they are so kind to. You can follow my Instagram here x

Enjoy their beautiful feeds and click their username to give them a follow!

@brandonwoelfel

@daisyy_petals

@bethxkate

@rosetpics

@thoughtfultash

@livv.gracee

@colormymood

@aspynovard

@lisa.autumn

@sophhhielouise

@pintsizedphoto

@idkimhaz

@perksoflaur

@hey_itshope

@absolutelyolivia


So I hope you all liked this post! Sorry I didn’t post it yesterday, I was really tired and ended up not doing anything. Have a lovely day everyone.

Najida x

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n| P i n t e r e s t

22 thoughts on “Current Instagram favourites

Leave your thoughts :)

