End of October | A little chat

Hello everyone,

It’s the end of the month and I decided that it was time to do a chatty blogpost.

I’m currently in the car listening to Perfect by Ed Sheeran and driving to Lakeside and it’s absolutely beautiful outside. It’s warm and the wind is just right and crisp. It’s been like this all month and I don’t want it to ever end! This month has been very good to me, school has been ok after the mocks and I got my results. They were ok but I failed Chemistry and Biology but now I know where I need to work towards.

This month has been very productive because I’ve been doing revision and catching up on anything I didn’t know. Also, I’ve been doing so much autumn shopping that I need to stop (how ironic for me to say! I’m going to one of the biggest shopping centres😂). I’ve been feeling happy recently so yeah.

Ever since I changed my blog name, I’ve been getting less views. Maybe some people don’t know that I was previously The Average Gurl. But this month, my views have been going back to the way they were which was good. I don’t really pay attention to my stats but you can tell when posts aren’t doing well. So thank you to those who have been commenting, liking and reading!

I believe that this will be the last month where I’m not stressed because next term will be really stressful ( I’ve got an Art mock coming up😫). I’m also going to go back to uploading once or twice a week on my blog so than it lessons the stress. I will write posts when I can. Can’t wait for the upcoming months full of stress and school work **note the sarcasm, haha**


So I hope you all enjoyed this little chat. How has your October been? I would love to know! Have a lovely day everyone.

Najida x

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n| P i n t e r e s t

24 thoughts on “End of October | A little chat

  1. I’m glad October was a good month for you and I’m so happy your views are going back up, you deserve that so much because your posts are always amazing. Good luck with your art mock exam and just the whole next term in general, I’m sure you’ll do great. I know how stressful exams and school can be but just remember to take time for yourself, all you can do is your best xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Glad that October has gone well for you! SAME i can’t stop fall shopping. Ever since my last haul, I got this other sweater and I’m going back this weekend to get ANOTHER sweater and a coat. It’s a problem 😂 Good luck on your Art Mock!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I can’t believe how fast time is going! I’m really happy that your views are going back up, you definitely deserve it. I hope the next term (and your Art Mock) goes well, remember to take time for yourself so that you don’t stress too much.
    -Carly x

    Liked by 2 people

Leave your thoughts :)

