My favourite songs at the moment

Hello everyone,

Today I’m going to share with you my favourite songs at the moment. I’m pretty sure you all would have heard these before because they are very popular at the moment. Enjoy the list!

Perfect – Ed Sheeran

Dusk till dawn – Zayn and Sia

Friends – Justin Bieber

Reggaetón Lento – Little Mix

Too good at goodbyes – Sam Smith

Havanna – Camilla Cabelo

Questions – Camilla Cabelo

Crying in the Club – Camila Cabelo

Perfect – Ed Sheeran

Boys – Charlie xcx

No promises – Cheat codes ft Demi Lovato

Sorry not Sorry – Demi Lovato

New rules – Dua Lipa

Silence – Marshmello ft Khalid

Young dumb broke – Khalid


So I hope you all like these songs just as much as I like them. What are your favourite songs?

Najida x

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n| P i n t e r e s t

29 thoughts on “My favourite songs at the moment

  1. My favorite artist of all time is Demi Lovato and I love her so much. She’s definitely the best inspiring role model I look up to and her song ‘Skyscraper’ (Unbroken, 2012), saved me. I honestly can’t choose what my fav song because I LOVE ALL her songs lol but every time ‘Sorry Not Sorry’ plays, I blast it so loud my neighbors hate it lol XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave your thoughts :)

