Update: New blogging schedule + a series?

Hello everyone,

It’s the end of he summer holidays for me so like the past two summers, I want to update you all. I feel like this is long needed because I will have less time due to school.

New Blogging Schedule

I will post every Saturday, once a week from now on. If I have time, I will post sometime during the week (probably Wednesday) so than you all have a little something to read.

A New Series

As most of you know, I will be starting up the beginners guide to blogging series from where I’ve left off. I got such a positive response so when I do write a post for this series, it will go up on a Sunday, just so than you all have an extra post to read.

My Life

Life is gonna get hectic in the next year. I’m going to year 11 which means: mocks, stress, after school clubs, inductions for college, revision etc. As this year is gonna be busy, I’ve made the decision to post once a week (minimum) on here. Also, this is the last year off school so I’m going to enjoy myself as much as possible. If I miss a weekly post on Saturday, I just want to say sorry in advance!!


It just feels so nice to update you all because I don’t want you guys to think that I’ve disappeared after the holidays. I hope you all have had a great summer and hope that you all have a great start to the new school year!

Najida x

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n| P i n t e r e s t

18 thoughts on “Update: New blogging schedule + a series?

Leave your thoughts :)

