What’s in my pencil case 2017

Hello everyone,

I hope you all are enjoying my back to school posts this week. Today I’m going to show you whats in my pencil case and tell you where each stationary is from.

The Pencil Case

wp-image-1045832407

My pencil-case isn’t really a pencil case because it’s a makeup bag from New look. I couldn’t find a decent sized pence case and when I went to new book, I found this and knew it was the perfect size! It was £3.99

Pens

Bic pens are the only pens which I find comfortable. I love using the Bic pen with 4 different colours (black, blue, red and green) because they are the main colours that are used in school. I got the shiny Bic pen from Wilkinson for £1. Whereas the Bic roundstick pens, they make my handwriting neat. I bought these from Poundland for £1, for a pack of 8 for both blue and black.

I got a pack of Scribblicous pens for £2 from The Works and it came in a pack of 36. I chose my favourite colours from the pack so than  can make my notes look nice.

Highlighters

These Bic highlighters are from WHSmith and they cost a total of £1.20. But, you haven’t heard the good part yet…..It came in a pack of 15! At the start of the summer holidays, I went to my local WHSmith and the highlighters were on sale and I just had to purchase them! Now they cost a fiver which still isn’t to bad but, I’m so happy that I got it early and for cheaper.

IMG_20170716_110056

Pencils and other

Pencils are a BIG necessity and it’s just as important as having a pen. If I’d ever forget my pencil, I think it wouldn’t matter but it does. Anyway, mine are from The Works and I got them for £1 for a pack of 12. They are pretty boring looking but they are just pencils so I don’t mind that they are plain. The ruler is from my old maths set. Yo can find a plain, plastic ruler from anywhere really.

Last but not least is the rubber. It’s not funny when I always lose my rubber so, I’ve decided to buy a big rubber that will not be hard to lose and will last me all year! I bought this from Wilkinson for 80p.


So I hope you all enjoyed this post and found this post helpful. Comment below what you have in your pencil case. Have a lovely day!

Najida x

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n| P i n t e r e s t

15 thoughts on “What’s in my pencil case 2017

  1. I love fineliner pens!! They’re so satisfying to work with 😀
    As for regular pens, the Bic 4 colour one is such a classic! I remember in school, I would always fiddle with it, trying to get all four sides down as much as I could 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave your thoughts :)

