10 facts about me 

Hello everyone,

I thought I’d write a short post for you guys to get to know me. I was looking through my posts and I realised I haven’t done a post like this since I started blogging.

Since than I’ve gained a lot more readers so enjoy the post😁


  1. I’m 15 years old.
  2. I am not an early bird. I’d much prefer to be asleep until 10am than waking up at 7am.
  3. I love watching PLL and so sad that it will end soon.
  4. I have an addiction to chocolate.
  5. I’ve had 2 blogs before this blog.
  6. I am shy around people I don’t know.
  7. I love reading: Romantic, fantasy or funny books.
  8. I prefer Samsung Galaxy than iPhone.
  9. I’m tall because of my long legs.
  10. I’ve been wearing braces for a bit over 2 years.

So I hope you guys liked this post and know more about me. I’d love to get to know you guys more so comment a fact about yourself below.

😘The Average Gurl

I n s t a g r a m | T w i t t e r | B l o g l o v i n ‘

44 thoughts on “10 facts about me 

    1. I second all those in favour of enjoying your little get to know me posts 🙊💕✨ they’re super cute and it’s lovely learning little details about the mind behind your blog! PLL is one of my favourite tv shows, who are your top 3 characters and why?

      Liked by 3 people

Leave your thoughts :)

